French rap » AUDIO » Albums » NYSAY - Au Pied Du Mur (2006)

NYSAY - Au Pied Du Mur (2006)

NYSAY - Au Pied Du Mur (2006)

01. C'est dar
02. Avec le temps
03. Brabus
04. Pourquoi
05. Let's go
06. Hommage feat. Supa Lex
07. La danse du ghetto
08. 3eme generation ...
09. Mort de peur feat. Issaka
10. Big city du crime feat. Fofo 44
11. On baise la concurrence feat. Sinik
12. Discours rompus
13. Tu veux nos vies
14. Hier ressemble a demain feat. Kool Shen
15. Toujours les memes
16. La rage du bitume
17. Responsable mais pas coupable feat. Mac Gregor

01. Chaud
02. On vit l'epoque
03. Le biz a change
04. Jeunesse en peril
05. Le ghetto brule
06. On arrive
07. Ma jeunesse aime les glocks
08. Boulogne city
09. La course a l'argent
10. Soldat
11. Que s'passe t'il ?
12. La rage au fond des yeux
13. Les kings
14. En France
15. So come come now
16. Ca siffle derriere ta nuque
17. Pow

Nys-Au_Pied_Du_Mur-2CD-FR-2006.rar (224.8 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.