French rap » Audio » Albums » MAP - Les Bronzes Font Du Ch'ti (2009)

MAP - Les Bronzes Font Du Ch'ti (2009)

MAP - Les Bronzes Font Du Ch'ti (2009)

01. MAP De Retour (Intro)
02. A L'abordage (Mazel-Na Thouar)
03. Appelle Moi Camarade feat. Keny Arkana
04. Ch'tite Interlude
05. Les Bronzes Font Du Ch'ti
06. Chouffou Ma Sar (La Lettre)
07. Combien Ca Coute L'indifference
08. Profession Saltimbanque (Part 1)
09. Profession Saltimbanque (Part 2)
10. Gduferavek
11. L'ecole Des Nazes (Interlude)
12. La Vie C'est Pas Facile feat. Kekele
13. Palestine (N'har Jedid)
14. Ils Disaient...
15. Faudra Faire Avec
16. La Chasse Est Ouverte
17. Lettre Au Ministre
18. Un Air De Revolution
19. Pendant Ce Temps-La (Outro)
20. Salutations Revolutionnaires feat. Mouss & Hakim (Bonus Track)

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.