French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Soprano - Psychanalyse Avant L'album (2006)

Soprano - Psychanalyse Avant L'album (2006)

Soprano - Psychanalyse Avant L'album (2006)

01. Halla Halla
02. Psychanalyse Part.1
03. One Man Show
04. Motha Fucka...
05. J'reste Au Front
06. On Est Les Autres
07. MARS 2
08. Civile
09. Iblissa
10. Psychanalyse Part.2
11. La Colombe Feat Medine
12. Interlude MPC2
13. Vas Leur Dire Feat Larsen
14. Au Sourire Levant
15. Freestyle Feat L'skadrille
16. Stallag 13 Feat Mino
17. Rap Game
18. L'enfer Du Devoir
19. J'ai Ecrit Un Album
20. Ils Disent Feat Medine
21. On Nait, On Vit, On Meurt...
22. Lova
23. Jeune De Banlieue
24. Freestyle Skyrock
25. Block Party Feat La Swija
26. Vu De La Cage
27. Sale Bete
28. Tant Que Dieu
29. M.A.R.S
30. J'taime A La Haine
31. Justicier
32. Le Monde Est...
33. Le Son Des Bandits Feat Lea
34. Comme Une Bouteille A La Mer
35. Derniere Chance Feat Lea
36. Au Taquet
37. Psychanalyse Part.3

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.