French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Expression Direkt - D. Terminer (2002)

Expression Direkt - D. Terminer (2002)

Expression Direkt - D. Terminer (2002)

01. Intro
02. Fuck ton crew
03. D.termine
04. B.C.B.M
05. K.O technic
06. Est ce que ca te donne envie ?
07. Rekt.di
08. Lascar c'est le bordel
09. Cite U
10. Le facteur
11. Krapulax
12. On aura kiffe quand meme
13. Outro

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.