French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Dry - Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers (2009)

Dry - Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers (2009)

Dry - Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers (2009)

01. Intro
02. Fidele Au Poste
03. Technik
04. Wati Bonhomme feat. Sexion D'assaut
05. Trouble feat. Chleo
06. La Piece
07. Ma Vie
08. Vice Versa feat. Diam's
09. Herbsman feat. Mojo Morgan
10. Mise а Mort
11. Kick Dur
12. Les Raisons De La Colere feat. Demon One, Wilox & Dinka
13. Criminel
14. Ca Vient D'Oщ
15. Un Jour
16. 7eme Sens
17. Comme Tu Es feat. Kayliah
18. Le Son Du Ter-Ter (Remix) feat. Lino, Rim-K

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.