French rap » AUDIO » Albums » O'rosko Raricim - 77 Souter'1 Vol. 3 La Vida Loca (2009)

O'rosko Raricim - 77 Souter'1 Vol. 3 La Vida Loca (2009)

O'rosko Raricim - 77 Souter'1 Vol. 3 La Vida Loca (2009)

01. Consecration
02. La Vida Loca / Veinte Y Nueve Cero Kil feat. Op Dark
03. Vision Cauchmardext feat. Dextero Estacado [Explicit]
04. Dog Boo Interlude
05. Trafic D'influence feat. Zack Lovy
06. Made In Ma cite feat. Metis Ang Dem, Rheyz
07. Sale Touin... feat. Dextero
08. Les Flammes De L'enfer feat. Alpha 5 20 Green
09. Blackskin feat. M A L S. Ls. S I R. Loup Gris
10. L'holocost feat. Shone Ker Miko Yoshi
11. Belle X Style feat. Black Ticok
12. Heartlesss feat. Hazareth
13. А Qui La Faute... feat. Combinaison De Sens Et De Savoir
14. Defense legitime feat. Rheyz
15. Les Derniers Seront... feat. Metis Dextero [Explicit]
16. Celui Qu'on Attendait feat. Jagwar
17. Je realise feat. Mac Adams
18. 7794 Freestyle feat. Commando Arme, Rfad, Lassna, Vedo, Krypto, Kop, Mouf
19. Teste Pas... feat. Dextero
20. Consequence feat. Dextero
21. L'enfant Seul... feat. Shaye
22. Que Ce Que Tu Peux Faire... feat. Boomer
23. Je Comprends Plus Rien feat. Dexko, N.i Haine

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.