French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Booba - Lunatic (2010)

Booba - Lunatic (2010)

Booba - Lunatic (2010)

01. Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers
02. Ceasar Palace feat. Diddy
03. Jimmy Deux Fois
04. Ma Couleur
05. Abracadabra
06. Boss Du Rap Game
07. Killer
08. Lunatic feat. Akon
09. Jour De Paye
10. Si Tu Savais feat. 9.2i
11. Comme Une etoile
12. Paradis
13. 45 Scientific feat. Dosseh
14. Top Niveau
15. Reel feat. T-Pain
16. Me-Ca feat. Dje
17. Saddam Hauts D'seine
18. Fast Life feat. Ryan Leslie

FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps

Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.