French rap » Audio » Compilations » De Paris A New York (2014)

De Paris A New York (2014)

De Paris A New York (2014)

01. La Fouine feat. The Game - My Life (Remix)
02. Booba - Marche Ou Creve (Busy P Remix)
03. Black Kent feat. Lil Wayne - A Milli (Remix)
04. Disiz feat. Lil Wayne - De Paris A New York
05. La Fouine feat. Francesco - Du Ferme (Remix)
06. Capleton feat. Booba - Liberation Time (Remix)
07. Busy Signal feat. Alborosie - Murderer
08. Booba feat. Riddla - Mauvais Garson (Remix)
09. Black Kent feat. La Fouine - Ca Fait Mal (Remix)
10. Booba - Bienvenu Dans Le Texas
11. Booba - Inedit 2006
12. Booba feat. 50 Cent - Hands Up
13. La Fouine - Bourre Au Son (Drixxxe Remix)
14. Kennedy feat. Lil Wayne - Swagga Like Us (Remix)
15. Akon feat. Booba - Locked Up (Remix)
16. Lunatic feat. Biggie & Tupac (Untitled)
17. Booba feat. Nubi - Repose En Paix (Remix)
18. Matchstick feat. La Fouine - Dignity
19. Tandem feat. Nas - Made You Look (Remix)
20. Booba feat. Mobb Deep - Nouvelle Ecole
21. Booba feat. P. Diddy & Cassie - Me And You
22. Booba feat. Rick Ross - Hustlin (Remix)
23. Booba feat. G-Unit - The Chase
24. La Fouine feat. T-Pain - Avec Trop De Style


Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.