French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Soul Choc - Nouveau Syndrome (1997)

Soul Choc - Nouveau Syndrome (1997)

Soul Choc - Nouveau Syndrome (1997)

01. Initiation
02. Soul Choc Fil Blaca
03. Nouveau Syndrome
04. Incubation
05. Des Filles Morales Pour Degats Moraux
06. La Ville De Lucky Luke
07. Flex Flow
08. Smooth R.A.C.
09. Nouveau Syndrome Acte II
10. Arabesk Wad
11. Symptome
12. Fertile Therapie
13. Zulu
14. Outre-Tombe

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.