French rap » Audio » Albums » James Deano - Putain De Boucher (2011)

James Deano - Putain De Boucher (2011)

James Deano - Putain De Boucher (2011)

01. Grace A Dieu
02. Ailes D'oiseau
03. Ca Fait Plaisir
04. Travailler Plus
05. Les Frangins feat. Yassine
06. Allume Les Lights
07. Je Cherche Une Femme
08. Bien Acquis
09. Tiequart
10. Libre Comme L'air
11. Rien A Declarer
12. Partir Loin feat. Prezy-H
13. J'aime Pas La House (Par Contre La Techno...) (Bonus Track)
14. Squatter Les Terrasses (Bonus Track)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.