French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Taktika - A Bout Portant (2011)

Taktika - A Bout Portant (2011)

Taktika - A Bout Portant (2011)

01. Bulletin Special (Intro)
02. Tuer Le Silence (А bout portant) feat. Shurik'n
03. Personne n'y Croyait feat. Karine Tessier
04. Les Yeux Grands Fermes
05. А demain feat. Pamela.L
06. Au Commencement
07. А la vie, А la mort feat. Krs One & Buckshot
08. Explicit feat. 2Faces, Canox, Lmc'rar, Onze, Saye & Souldia
09. Libre
10. Ils Veulent Savoir Pourquoi feat. Medine
11. Fight Music
12. Mкme Realite feat. Soulkast & Kery James
13. Message d'un Fan (Skit)
14. Salute feat. Canox
15. Y'a des jours comme ca REMIX feat. Canox
16. Un ete chez nous REMIX feat. Manu
17. La tete dans les nuages REMIX feat. Dupuis
18. Desarme jusqu'aux dents

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.