French rap » Audio » Albums » Zesau - Freres D'armes (2011) 320kbps

Zesau - Freres D'armes (2011) 320kbps

Zesau - Freres D'armes (2011) 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Nos Vies Se Resument
03. C'est Grave feat. Koryaz, Moussa Boy & Freddy Evans
04. Dans Tes Mains
05. Rap Cru
06. Fric Frac feat. KSX
07. Ca Vient De La Rue
08. Parasite
09. Vitryo feat. Rim'k (113)
10. Anti-Boycott feat. B.jay
11. Danger feat. Seth Gueko
12. Noir

01. Intro
02. Encore
03. Je Tue Le Temps
04. Rudz Boyz
05. Petit feat. Jo Okacha
06. Le Language Des Pierres feat. Despo Rutti
07. Maximal feat. Nessbeal
08. Histoire De...
09. Revision feat. Kolo
10. Laisse Tomber
11. Fuck You Pay Me feat. Le Rat Luciano
12. Freres D'armes

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
wu511 2 December 2011 18:42
Однообразно 3 балла!!! fellow
  • Like
  • 0


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.