French rap » Audio » Albums » Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1 (2012)

Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1 (2012)

Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1 (2012)

01. So Wrong feat. Snak The Ripper & Psych Ward
02. Bring The Wolves In feat. Sycksyllables, Gutta, King Magnetic & Block McCloud
03. The Rebirth feat. Kwote1
04. Flatline feat. Termanology, Kwote1 & Sycksyllables
05. The Grim Reaperz feat. Main Flow, Blacastan, Diabolic, GQ & King Magnetic
06. Ground BReakers feat. Diabolic, Bekay & Evil Intentions

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.