French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Falcko - Deuxieme Mi-Temps (2012)

Falcko - Deuxieme Mi-Temps (2012)

Falcko - Deuxieme Mi-Temps (2012)

01. Intro
02. Kofal Is Back
03. Paris Va Mal
04. Besos, Bisous, Boussah
05. International
06. La Vie De Rкve feat. T-Nola
07. La Voix Des…
08. Nuit Blanche
09. Microbe Tout Terrain
10. A3 Muzik
11. Interlude
12. La Roue Tourne
13. Ce Monde
14. On Ride feat. Alain 2 L'ombre
15. On Meurt Seul feat. Davro'micide
16. J'me Sens
17. Eternel
18. Le Chant Du Corbeau
19. Outro

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.