French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Falcko - Les Freres Avant Les Grammes (2010)

Falcko - Les Freres Avant Les Grammes (2010)

Falcko - Les Freres Avant Les Grammes (2010)

01. Los Hermanos Sobre El Hombro
02. Couches Tard
03. C'est Pour Qui ???
04. Partout Ou J'vais
05. Ca Commence
06. C'est Nos Vies
07. On A Pas Ton Temps feat. Maro
08. C.D.D (Contrat A Duree Determinee)
09. Footballistiqu'ment Incorrect
10. Latino Para Siempre feat. Omega
11. Hors Game
12. Interlude
13. La Tete Dans Les Nuhasch
14. La Vida Loca feat. Maro
15. Aujourd'hui
16. Sortez Les
17. Roule Ton Zbarr
18. Pendejo
19. Hyenes De La Casse feat. Nabila
20. Generation D'P.4
21. On Valide
22. 75 Degres feat. Davro'micide
23. Pour Finir
24. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.