French rap » Audio » Albums » Gaiden - Toxiplasmose (2012)

Gaiden - Toxiplasmose (2012)

Gaiden - Toxiplasmose (2012)

01. En En Equilibre
02. Paix Amour Et Actes De Barbarie
03. Hi-Tech Phenomene feat. Yahde
04. Nique Le Swagg feat. Wojtek, Vincenz, Kimble & Yoshi
05. Apres La Tempete feat. Tanya Michelle
06. Actes De Psychatrie (Remix) feat. Alpha Wann
07. Pose Ton Mic feat. Specta
08. Actes De Toxiclaberie feat. DR Kimble & Sasso
09. Interlude Rap Contenders
10. Flow Katana feat. Lunik, Cezam & Dr Kimble
11. Entre Le Spliff Et L'ideal
12. Essaye Encore feat. Redlight Boogie
13. J'me Casse feat. Olkameez
14. Reddrums
15. Double Dragon feat. Alpha Wann
16. Interlude Rap Contenders 2
17. Dimanche

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com
Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download from takefile.link

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.