French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Zoxea - A Mon Tour D'briller (1999)

Zoxea - A Mon Tour D'briller (1999)

Zoxea - A Mon Tour D'briller (1999)

01. Intro
02. A Mon Tour D'briller
03. Rap, Musique Que J'aime
04. Controle feat. Kool Shen
05. La Pression
06. Improvisation (Live)
07. La Ruee Vers Le Roro feat. Busta Flex
08. Soiree D'guedin feat. Melopheelo
09. Interlude (L'an 2000 Approche Ii)
10. Hymne Du Mozoezet (La, La, La, La, La...)
11. Vengeance feat. Beat 2 Boul, Ims, Don Choa & Nisay
12. Chacun Sa Voie
13. Star Du Ghetto
14. Y'a Qu'ca Faire feat. Lord Kossity

Z99AM0nT0ur DbrillerFLAC.rar (386.5 Mb)
Zo99AMon_Tour_DBriller__320__frap.rar (136.1 Mb)

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.