French rap » AUDIO » Albums » X Gangs - Pourquoi Moi (2012)

X Gangs - Pourquoi Moi (2012)

X Gangs - Pourquoi Moi (2012)

01. Je Tourne En Ronds
02. Mort
03. Pose Ton Arme
04. Fele feat. Touko-P
05. Oublies
06. Haine, Guerre, Pollution feat. Lara Wine
07. Voir
08. Gate feat. Vnr, Damse, Prince Maniak, Touko-P & Noko-V
09. Trop De Flow
10. No Limit
11. On Maitrise feat. Maitre Gims (Sexion Dassaut)
12. Pourquoi Moi


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.