French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Elom 20ce - Analgezik (2012)

Elom 20ce - Analgezik (2012)

Elom 20ce - Analgezik (2012)

01. Elements
02. La Meche
03. Des Tenebres а La Lumiere
04. Lumiere feat. Renya
05. 05 Octobre 1990 feat. Eklin
06. Autopsie D'une Nation, Pt. 1
07. Le Flambeau
08. Africa Is Not Dead feat. Brice & Fenetik
09. Libres Et Sauvages feat. R.A.O Staff
10. Guerres Sans Gloire
11. Autopsie D'une Nation, Pt. 2
12. Le Prix De Ma Conscience
13. Ya Foye!
14. Analgeblues feat. Kezita
15. L'orage Approche


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.