French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Fou Furieux - Street Talk (2012)

Fou Furieux - Street Talk (2012)

Fou Furieux - Street Talk (2012)

01. Generation
02. J'peux Rien Dire
03. Ca Parle Fort feat. Le Chum
04. Paye Ta Dette
05. Esprit Mafieux feat. Perkins
06. J'les Ai Vu Faire
07. I'm A Gangsta feat. Fiasco
08. Quand J'ride Tranquille
09. Otes Tes Mains D'dans Tes Poches feat. Sozi
10. La Lettre
11. Street Talfeat.asper
12. Gladiateur feat. Ruffnec
13. Mental De Rue feat. Souldia
14. Machines feat. Made Men
15. J'ai Change Ma Vie feat. Rymz & Farfadet


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.