French rap » AUDIO » Albums » La Jonction - Le Point Sur Le J (2013)

La Jonction - Le Point Sur Le J (2013)

La Jonction - Le Point Sur Le J (2013)

01. Le Point Sur Le J
02. On Lache Pas feat. Afu Ra
03. Petit Meurtre Entre Mcs
04. Merci A Toi
05. Travail D'extraterrestre
06. La Mythologie Du Quartier
07. Interlude
08. Sans
09. Etat D'urgence feat. Koma & Mokless (Scred Connexion)
10. Sale Humeur
11. Encore feat. Mister J
12. Si J'etait Mon Pote
13. Au Coeur Des Gens
14. Outsiders feat. DJ Smoke
15. Derniere Rime

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.