French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Baryton Makila - Amour Dollars (2013)

Baryton Makila - Amour Dollars (2013)

Baryton Makila - Amour Dollars (2013)

01. Intro
02. L'amour de L'art 2.0
03. Besoin d'un pc
04. La base
05. V.H.S.
06. H.D.
07. Que j'me mette bien
08. Reel avant la musique
09. Carte de visite
10. Le deluge
11. 2 poids 16 mesures
12. Les gourmets
13. La rupture
14. Question de point de vue
15. Outro

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.