French rap » AUDIO » Albums » CRSKP - Mixtape Avant L'album 2013 (2013)

CRSKP - Mixtape Avant L'album 2013 (2013)

CRSKP - Mixtape Avant L'album 2013 (2013)

01. Intro DJ S-Crime
02. El Arte De Calle (Remix DJ S-Crim)
03. Combattants De La Liberte feat. Freddy & Melody
04. La Kalach Du Peuple
05. Le Pouvoir Au Peuple
06. La Machine Infernale feat. Exxon Vald-S
07. Hommage
08. Debrouillard
09. Nos Parcours feat. Lekip
10. Crimes & Chвtiments feat. Melody
11. Si C'etait Mon Dernier Son feat. Jayel
12. Outro Le Seul Remede


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.