French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Robse - La Plume Noire (2013)

Robse - La Plume Noire (2013)

Robse - La Plume Noire (2013)

01. Plume Noire
02. Pas D'medaille
03. Koniambo
04. En Bref
05. La Face Cachee
06. Un Mal Pour Un Bien
07. Droles D'oiseaux
08. Convoi Exceptionnel
09. Casse Pas La Tкte
10. Droles D'oiseaux 2
11. Note
12. Jeux De Maux
13. Monde Collectif


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.