French rap » Audio » Albums » Wojtek - Wojtape (2013)

Wojtek - Wojtape (2013)

Wojtek - Wojtape (2013)

01. Intro
02. Sur La Vie D'ma Mere feat. Haya One
03. Noir Juif Pede
04. Wesh Coast
05. Interlude
06. Encore Un Soir feat. Lunik & Vida Breve
07. Septieme
08. Lа Haut
09. Les Princes feat. Haya One
10. We Will
11. Iyehehahahaha feat. Jewel, Hajmo & Haya One
12. Des Briques Et Du Ciment feat. Haya One
13. Interlude
14. Mes Derniers Mots Seront
15. Succube
16. Danse
17. Outrospection
18. Nevrose Urbaine (Bonus Track)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.