French rap » AUDIO » Albums » K. Rhyme Le Roi - Black Tape (2013)

K. Rhyme Le Roi - Black Tape (2013)

K. Rhyme Le Roi - Black Tape (2013)

01. Retour Dans Le Game feat. Young Hilla
02. Trouve
03. Hip Hop
04. Tant De Choses
05. Tableau Noir
06. Back In Old School feat. Said
07. Si Jeune Pour Porter feat. Nell
08. Vue De Ma Fenкtre feat. Juice Tony, Jazz Faya & Timon
09. Un Jour
10. Le Livre
11. La Pression feat. Freeman
12. Le Retour Du Squad feat. Fonky Family, 3eme Oeil, Akhenaton, Freeman & Faf La Rage
13. Qibla
14. C'est Notre Hip Hop feat. IAM, Def Bond, Sista Micky & Sako
15. Une Autre Dimension feat. Freeman & Taпro
16. Bladi feat. Khaled & Freeman
17. Cherche Pas Le Paradis Ici
18. Champion feat. Soldat Jahman
19. Marseillais Du Nord feat. Cheb Mami
20. Une Part De Verite
21. Une Touche Arabisante
22. Vos Paroles feat. Freeman & Zahouania

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.