French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Passi - Ere Afrique (2013)

Passi - Ere Afrique (2013)

Passi - Ere Afrique (2013)

01. Nouvelle Ere feat. Jacky Brown & Lapiosh
02. La Vie A Donner 2 feat. Milca
03. Full Option feat. Fally Ipupa
04. Avancer feat. Naby
05. Dibi Love feat. Nicky B
06. On Est Dedans feat. Meiway & DJ Kitoko
07. Cuba Ailines
08. C'est Comment feat. Roldan
09. Sent U feat. Peeda
10. Ca Ne Te Ressemble Pas feat. Bisso Na Bisso
11. Attachez Vos Ceintures feat. Moussier Tombola
12. Bantou Life feat. Manu Dibango
13. Il feat. Sphum
14. La Dignite Du Peuple feat. Lotfi Bouchnak & Youness

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.