French rap » Audio » Albums » Kayna Samet - Deep Voice (2013)

Kayna Samet - Deep Voice (2013)

Kayna Samet - Deep Voice (2013)

01. Ecorchee Vive
02. Yema
03. Si Tu M'aimes
04. Guetto Tale
05. Laisse Nous Croire feat. Kery James
06. Destinee feat. Booba
07. Besoin De Renaitre feat. Soprano
08. De Tout La Haut feat. Sinik
09. Sinik - Pinocchio feat. Kayna Samet
10. Rien N'a Change feat. Sinik
11. Le Prix A Payer feat. Matt Houston
12. Petrole feat. Rohff
13. Nous feat. IAM
14. Les Anges Pleurent
15. A Perte De Vue

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.