French rap » Audio » Albums » Tru Comers - CTR-002 (2011)

Tru Comers - CTR-002 (2011)

Tru Comers - CTR-002 (2011)

01. Madness
02. New World
03. In Yo Face
04. So What? (Skit)
05. Mind Space
06. Doublepenetration
07. We Don't Play
08. Simple And Plain
09. Only A Few
10. Smoke (Skit)
11. Get Da Cream
12. Wicked!

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.