French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Les Deux Fils De Pute - Cirque Royal (2013)

Les Deux Fils De Pute - Cirque Royal (2013)

Les Deux Fils De Pute - Cirque Royal (2013)

01. Rien A Foutre
02. C’est Mort
03. Elle Est Partie (Skit)
04. Toujours 2FDP
05. Enculisme feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
06. Fais Pas L’con
07. Goldenshower feat. Solyman & L.B.B.
08. Ta Casquette (Skit)
09. Une Balle Dans La Gueule
10. Dégage feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
11. A Nous
12. Intralude (Skit)
13. Ta Mère
14. Ulysse
15. Fessebook (Skit)
16. Vieille Pute (Bangkok Remix) (Bonus Track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.