French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Bang Bang - Delirium (2014)

Bang Bang - Delirium (2014)

Bang Bang - Delirium (2014)

01. Intro
02. Million Dollar Baby feat. Gnaxx
03. Vrai Négro
04. La Couleur De La Nuit
05. Ride De Rêve feat. Tony Lunettes
06. Petits Yeux
07. Plane
08. Majeur En L’air feat. Tony Lunettes
09. Week-End feat. Riski Metekson
10. Le Verre Et Le Couvert
11. Baskets Neuves
12. Fallait Pas Nous Inviter
13. Delirium feat. Riski Metekson, Tony Lunettes & Mausade Nano

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.