French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Hold Up - Le Rap En Otage (2005)

Hold Up - Le Rap En Otage (2005)

Hold Up - Le Rap En Otage (2005)

01. Harmoney - Mise A L'amende
02. Ritmo De La Noche, Idsa & Mokless - Ne Mort Vivant
03. Harmoney - Garges Sale Prod
04. Harmoney & Jacky Brown - Hold-Up Musical
05. Idsa & Serum - Le Gout Du Risque
06. Harmoney, Owax & Mackiavelik - Level Criminel
07. Harmoney - Trilogie
08. Fabio, Pit Baccardi & Ridaf - Millionnaire
09. 13 L'affreux, Ridaf & Apotre H - on Est Venu
10. 2 Doigts & Ridaf - Cercle Familial
11. Alibi Montana, Fabio & Idsa - Esprit De Guerrier
12. Fabio & Ridaf - Trahison
13. Fabio & LIM - Dead Zone
14. Blaspheme, No Limit, Omar, Raven, Harmoney & Combine Raciale - Wanted

Gargesale Prod – GS91P001
mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.