French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Soprano - Puisqu'il Faut Vivre (Edition Collector) (2007) 320 kbps

Soprano - Puisqu'il Faut Vivre (Edition Collector) (2007) 320 kbps

Soprano - Puisqu'il Faut Vivre (Edition Collector) (2007) 320 kbps

01. Donc
02. Le Divan
03. Melancolique Anonyme
04. Bombe Humaine
05. Halla Halla
06. Dans Ma Tкte
07. Moi J'ai Pas (Version Album)
08. La Famille feat. Lea
09. Tant Que Dieu feat. Mino (Remix)
10. Juste Fais Le feat. Le Rat Luciano
11. Le Bistrot Du Coin
12. A La Bien
13. Welcome feat. Psy 4 De La Rime
14. Parle-Moi
15. Ferme Les Yeux Et Imagine Toi
16. Passe-Moi Le Mic
17. Puisqu'il Faut Vivre

01. La Vengeance Aux Deux Visages feat. Psy 4 De La Rime
02. M.A.R.S feat. Mino
03. Pas Cette Fois feat. Vitaa
04. Ouvrez Les Frontieres feat. Tiken Jah Fakoly
05. Besoin D'кtre Libre feat. El Matador
06. Les Cles De La Reussite feat. Don Choa & Tony Parker
07. Va Leur Dire feat. Larsen
08. Rap Game feat. Ol'kainry
09. Le Poids D'un Amour (Inedit)
10. La Force De Reconstruire feat. Don Diego & K-Rlos (Inedit)
11. Soprakountach (Inedit)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
Nfou11 April 2012 23:30
Любимый альбом...наверное из всей музыки вообще smile


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.