French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Myssa - Sud Sal (2015)

Myssa - Sud Sal (2015)

Myssa - Sud Sal (2015)

01. Sud Sal (Intro)
02. Koi De 9
03. Bombe Les Pecs
04. C’est Wo feat. Mr. Sche
05. Grignyfornia
06. Boycott
07. Ghetto Youth Style
08. Je M’en Balé Balé
09. Sud Mentalité
10. La Yass feat. Balo G, La G & Dexpoz
11. G Funk
12. Cesar

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.