French rap » Audio » Albums » Blacko - Dualite (2015)

Blacko - Dualite (2015)

Blacko - Dualite (2015)

01. Le Temps Est Compte
02. Equilibre
03. Ma Reine
04. Je Suis Ce Que Je Suis
05. Rare Sont Les Vrais Amis
06. La Rue C'est Pas Ma Mere
07. Que Dieu Me Pardonne
08. Le Mur Du silence ³
09. S.O.S
10. Accroche A Mes Reves
11. Je M'isole
12. Ainsi Va La Vie
13. Reveur
14. Depasse Tes Limites (starring Joey Starr)
15. I'm Not Rich - The King's Son Feat. Blacko (Bonus Track)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.