French rap » Audio » Albums » Kaaris - 43eme Bima (2007)

Kaaris - 43eme Bima (2007)

Kaaris - 43eme Bima (2007)

01. Intro (Bugsy)
02. Aides Moi, Tues Moi
03. Deja Vu
04. Mets Moi Prem's
05. Telephone
06. Mes Pulsions
07. Qu'est Ce Qui Nous Arrive?
08. Aeroport
09. Bouana
10. On Est Chez Nous Partout
11. Mes Pulsions (Remix)
12. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.