French rap » Audio » Albums » Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi - War Face (2016)

Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi - War Face (2016)

Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi - War Face  (2016)

CD1: Album
01. The Intro
02. Animal Shit
03. Army Of Two
04. Dirty Work feat. Ruste Juxx
05. West BMore (Skit)
06. West BMore (Story)
07. Old Time Sake
08. Brainstorming
09. Point Of Attack feat. Dro Pesci, Skanks, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Milez Grimez
10. Wage Of War
11. Dose Of Reality
12. The Closer
13. The Outro

CD2: Remixes
01. Animal Shit (Spcifyc Remix)
02. Army Of Two (Azaia Remix)
03. Dirty Work (Oh No "Dr No" Remix) feat. Ruste Juxx
04. Brainstorming (Phalo Pantoja Remix)
05. Wage Of War (Venom "Re-venge" Mix)
06. Point Of Attack (Doctor Cooper "HH7" Remix) feat. Lord Have Mercy, El Da Sensei, Venomous 2000 & Mr Fickle
07. Old Time Sake (Astronote Remix)
08. Dose Of Reality (DJ Stresh Remix)
09. West BMore (Story) (Sizemen Remix)
10. The Closer (DJ Duke Remix)

CD3: Instrumentals
01. Warface Intro (Instrumental)
02. Animal Shit (Instrumental)
03. Army of two (Instrumental)
04. Dirty Work (Instrumental)
05. West Baltimore (Instrumental)
06. Old Time Sake (Instrumental)
07. Brainstorming (Instrumental)
08. Point of Attack (Instrumental)
09. Wage War (Instrumental)
10. Dose of Reality (Instrumental)
11. The Closer (Instrumental)
12. Outro (Instrumental)


Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.