French rap » Audio » Albums » IAM - IAM (2013)

IAM - IAM (2013)

IAM - IAM (2013)

01. DJ Daz Presente ? feat. DJ Daz
02. Poudre De Brique Rouge
03. Peines Profondes
04. Ouais C'est Ca
05. Artificielle
06. C.A.S.H
07. Mister Gentil Et Monsieur Nice
08. CQFD
09. Si J'avais 20 Ans
10. Medailles
11. Fuck Le Refrain
12. Musik feat. Said
13. Geometrie De L'ennui
14. A Nos Boots
15. Que Fait La Police
16. Renaissance

Flac (tracks+.cue, covers)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps, covers
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.