French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Despo Rutti - Les Sirenes Du Charbon (2006) 320 kbps

Despo Rutti - Les Sirenes Du Charbon (2006) 320 kbps

Despo Rutti - Les Sirenes Du Charbon (2006) 320 kbps

01. Frelos
02. Bolides feat. MC Jean Gab'1
03. Les Sirenes du Charbon
04. Arretez
05. Le Silence des Macaques
06. Nonchalant
07. Si les Coups Avaient du Charme
08. Sors Ta Carte !
09. Douleur de Croissance

CD2: (Best Of Par DJ Boudj)
01. Intro
02. 3 Millions
03. Etranger en Mission
04. Combien Tu Veux d'Euros ?
05. On Garde Espoir
06. 360 Degres Angle Mort
07. Connard
08. Ultimate Fighting
09. J'marche Avec Ma Clique
10. Sois Hardcore (Remix)
11. Trafic de Stereotypes
12. Insolence Millenium
13. C'est l'Hematom
14. Les Reufs Meurent
15. Laisse Pas Trainer Ta Soeur

FLAC (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.