French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Despo Rutti - Da 26 GOD (2023)

Despo Rutti - Da 26 GOD (2023)

Despo Rutti - Da 26 GOD (2023)

01. Index
02. Signe kabyle
03. Hype knows gestatique
04. Tuerie jaune
05. Arc de triomphe mine à raies
06. Le bélier d'Hollywood
07. Les fils rouges des marionnettistes
08. Bitcohen
09. Les Gaza
10. L'oeil de Yekini

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.