French rap » Audio » Albums » Mojo - L'effet Miroir (2005)

Mojo - L'effet Miroir (2005)

Mojo - L'effet Miroir (2005)

01. Valeurs feat. RPZ
02. L'effet miroir feat. Dj Soon
03. Blabla
04. Pression crescendo
05. Billy
06. Boycott feat. Baloo Basta & Rockfell
07. C'est ca le truc feat. Baloo Basta
08. Labyrinthe
09. Language traumatique
10. La Moj' touche
11. Zap
12. Le Hip-Hop c'est du sport feat. Sparish & Kill Foster
13. La technique du belier feat. Degom, Yak & Dj Djel
14. Taupe
15. L'union fait la force feat. Rockfell
16. Faut qu'ca tourne feat. Lil Sai, Kalash L'afro & Dj Soon
17. Interlude «Djel»
18. Trop bon, trop con
19. Point de non-retour remix
20. Bambino
21. Croyance exauce feat. Dj Soon

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.