French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Recto Verso - Effet Miroir (2015)

Recto Verso - Effet Miroir (2015)

Recto Verso - Effet Miroir (2015)

01. Recto Verso
02. Lettre Ouverte
03. Ils Savent Pas feat. Le Gouffre
04. Fataliste
05. Instinct De Survie
06. Sacrifice De Pions
07. Rookies
08. Psychotherapie
09. Couvre-Feu
10. Les Bras Casse feat. Diomay
11. Theorie De La Regression feat. Krimo HF
12. Cadran Sol Air
13. Vers Solitaires feat. Paco
14. Effet Miroir


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.