French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Capitale Du Crime Vol. 1 (2008)

Capitale Du Crime Vol. 1 (2008)

Capitale Du Crime Vol. 1 (2008)

01. Intro
02. Canardo - Capital Du Crime feat. La Fouine
03. La Fouine - Cherche La Monnaie
04. Matchstick - Dignity feat. La Fouine
05. B.S Adebisi - Game Over feat. La Fouine
06. Smoker - On Ouvre D'autres Portes feat. La Fouine
07. Green - Street Soldat feat. La Fouine
08. Grodash - On Fonctionne Comme Sa feat. La Fouine
09. Gue-D'1 - Parce Qu'on Vient D'en Bas feat. La Fouine
10. La Fouine - On Rкve De S'evader feat. Kyu & B.Nasty
11. La Fouine - On Ne Choisit Pas feat. Mike Kenly
12. Black Barby - La Reine Du 9.3
13. B.O. Digital - De Loin Ou De Pres feat. La Fouine
14. B.S. Adebisi - Equipe De Negros feat. Gue-D'1
15. M.A.S - Oblige De Tricher
16. Chabodo - Hall 4 Criminel
17. C4 Clan - Ici C'est Compton
18. Edwige - Un Frere Ne Se Remplace Pas feat. Canardo
19. Gapoze - Rap D'adulte
20. Vf Gang - C'est Les Yvelines
21. La Fouine - Tire Sur Les Gens

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.