French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Jamikaz - Harakiri (2017)

Jamikaz - Harakiri (2017)

Jamikaz - Harakiri (2017)

mp3 / 320 kbps

01. Poison
02. Entrer En Scene feat. L'Olivier & Senoi
03. Fly Away
04. Souffle Court feat. Goldie
05. Shining
06. Amen feat. Maxime Gabriel
07. Noir
08. Sortir La Tete De L'eau feat. Dostie, L'Olivier, Senoi & John Andrew
09. Bloody Mary Sound
10. Redrum feat. DisaronnO & J7
11. Classe А Part feat. Dostie, Solitaire & Confus
12. Collision
13. Full Metal Jacket

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.