French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Barack Adama - La propagande (saison 2) (2017)

Barack Adama - La propagande (saison 2) (2017)

Barack Adama - La propagande (saison 2) (2017)

01. Habitue
02. Azele feat. Lartiste
03. Millions
04. Jamais feat. Black M
05. Loup-garou feat. Franglish
06. Trop tard
07. G.T nia
08. Ils m'en veulent
09. Foutaise feat. Dadju
10. J'encaisse
11. A.T.E.C.T


mp3, 320 kbps

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.