French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Busta Flex - Flex-Tape Mental (Instrumental) (2012)

Busta Flex - Flex-Tape Mental (Instrumental) (2012)

Busta Flex - Flex-Tape Mental (Instrumental) (2012)

01. Boom Boom Bap (Instrumental)
02. C Ma Flex Tape (Instrumental)
03. Goutte-Moi Ça (Instrumental)
04. Pour Mes Vrais Gars (Instrumental)
05. C Ma Guerre (Instrumental)
06. Tinkiet (Instrumental)
07. Citoyens Malchanceux (Instrumental)
08. Fast Slow (Instrumental)
09. Bustastory (Instrumental)
10. Kiparlederapgame (Instrumental)
11. Fenek (Instrumental)
12. C Du Bon Ça (Instrumental)
13. Kool Comme Shen (Instrumental)
14. Grailleur De Graviers (Instrumental)
15. Sans Pitié (Instrumental)
16. Malalatete (Instrumental)
17. La Vibe Vient Du Neuf Trois (Instrumental)
18. Tépassurlaliste (Instrumental)

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.