French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Philemon & Tisme - Caramel & Chocolat (2017)

Philemon & Tisme - Caramel & Chocolat (2017)

Philemon & Tisme - Caramel & Chocolat (2017)

01. Prélude
02. Invitation
03. Introduction
04. Douce brutalité
05. Clic
06. Inspecteur magnet
07. Cauchemar
08. Fins gourmets
09. Zombie
10. Bonbons
11. Black Vador
12. Black Vador (Outro)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.