French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Lady Laistee - Second Souffle (2005)

Lady Laistee - Second Souffle (2005)

Lady Laistee - Second Souffle (2005)

01. Faut Que J'respire
02. Second Souffle
03. Corda
04. Indeegal feat. Princess Lover
05. Pour Le Meilleur... feat. Matt Houston
06. J'hallucine
07. Tony Le Mytho feat. La Vip.R
08. Parle Moi feat. D Dy
09. Le Monde D'aujourd'hui feat. Dadoo
10. J'ai Pas Eu De Reup feat. Toma
11. La Vie Est Belle feat. Lea
12. Ma Semaine
13. Si T'es Libre feat. Sir Samuel
14. Que Tu Sois feat. Nathy
15. Si Peu De Choses feat. Dadoo

mp3, V0, 224 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.