French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Lim - Anthologie Vol. 1 (Mixe Par Dj Miss Mel-A) (2018)

Lim - Anthologie Vol. 1 (Mixe Par Dj Miss Mel-A) (2018)

Lim - Anthologie Vol. 1 (Mixe Par Dj Miss Mel-A) (2018)

01. Intro
02. Animals feat. Booba and Moussa
03. Bang bang feat. Matchstick
04. On oublie pas feat. Mo'vez Lang and 3ème Relève
05. A c'qui paraît feat. Nysay and Mo'vez Lang
06. Dans ta cité feat. 45 Terorist and Fantom
07. Freestyle MC Made In Ouest feat. Rekta, Fatale Clique and Don Erback
08. On est tous dans le même sac feat. Furax Barbarossa
09. Indépendant feat. Zeler and Boulox
10. LIM feat. Zeler and Boulox
11. Pour les zup feat. Balistik
12. Ghetto
13. L'éternelle histoire de la rue feat. Sir Doums and Mo'vez Lang
14. Révolution feat. Rhò and O.U.M.A.R
15. Made In Ghetto feat. Dokou, Boulox, Zeler and Big Boss
16. Poison juvénile feat. Mo'vez Lang and Les Sages Poètes de la Rue
17. Hautes tensions feat. Larcane, Mo'vez Lang, L'S-Kadrille and SKL
18. 1korruptibles du bruit
19. C'est le halla
20. Talianie Rai Kai feat. Samira
21. Connexion feat. Mo'vez Lang and Agression Verbale
22. Ferme ta gueule et écoute feat. 45 Terorist and Rho

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.