French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Papifredo - La Vie D'un Blandem (2018)

Papifredo - La Vie D'un Blandem (2018)

Papifredo - La Vie D'un Blandem (2018)

01. Je Fais du Sale
02. Je Sais Que Tu Me Mens
03. Je Viens Faire Ca Fissa
04. Inseparables
05. L'instant T
06. Prends Pas La Tete
07. La Peur
08. Pas Prepares
09. Vie De Mort
10. Terre Brulee
11. J'ecoute La Musique
12. Les Jours S'enquillent
13. Ou J'en Suis
14. Je Prends Le Temps

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.